Back to top

Our Team

 

Our Team

Mark R. Exler, CPA - President

mexler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 216

William H. Westland, Jr., CPA - Vice-President

whwestland@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 218

Earl C. Aussenberg, CPA - Principal

ecaussenberg@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 219

Daniel R. Steinmeyer, CPA - Senior Tax Manager

drsteinmeyer@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 208

Cheryl E. Hoffman, CPA - Senior Tax & Accounting Specialist

cehoffman@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 207

Barbara J. Kennelly - Senior Tax & Accounting Specialist

bjkennelly@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 220

Steven M. Gregory, CPA - Tax & Accounting Specialist

smgregory@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 204

Andrew T. Exler - Tax & Accounting Specialist

atexler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 206

Sean P. Forsyth - Tax & Accounting Specialist

spforsyth@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 203

Ariel Haughton - Tax & Accounting Specialist

aehaughton@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 205

Kelly Gatto - Administrative Assistant

Jaclyn Martin - Administrative Assistant