Back to top

Our Team

 

Our Team

Mark R. Exler, CPA - President

mexler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 216

William H. Westland, Jr., CPA - Vice-President

whwestland@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 218

Earl C. Aussenberg, CPA - Principal

ecaussenberg@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 219

Barbara J. Kennelly - Senior Tax & Accounting Specialist

bjkennelly@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 220

Steven M. Gregory, CPA - Tax & Accounting Specialist

smgregory@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 204

Sean P. Forsyth - Tax & Accounting Specialist

spforsyth@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 203

Ariel Haughton - Tax & Accounting Specialist

aehaughton@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 206

Cindy Wang - Tax & Accounting Specialist

cwang@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 207

Andrew T. Exler - Director of Communications

Kelly Gatto - Administrative Assistant

ksgatto@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 202

Jaclyn Martin - Administrative Assistant

jmmartin@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 201