Back to top

Our Team

 

Our Team

Mark R. Exler, CPA

President

mexler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 216

William H. Westland, Jr., CPA

Vice-President

whwestland@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 218

Earl C. Aussenberg, CPA

Principal

ecaussenberg@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 219

Daniel C. Steinmeyer, CPA

Senior Tax Manager

drsteinmeyer@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 208

Cheryl E. Hoffman, CPA

Senior Tax & Accounting Specialist

cehoffman@exler.com 412-683-8800 ext. 207

Barbara J. Kennelly

Senior Tax & Accounting Specialist

bjkennelly@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 220

Andrew T. Exler

Tax & Accounting Specialist

atexler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 206

Sean P. Forsyth

Tax & Accounting Specialist

spforsyth@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 203

Steven M. Gregory

Tax & Accounting Specialist

smgregory@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 204

Kelly S. Gatto

Administrative Assistant

ksgatto@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 202

Jaycee G. Wheeler

Administrative Assistant

jgwheeler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 201