Back to top

Our Team

 

Our Team

Mark R. Exler, CPA

President, Exler & Company, Inc.

mexler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 216

William H. Westland, Jr., CPA

Vice-President, Exler & Company, Inc.

whwestland@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 218

Barbara J. Kennelly

bjkennelly@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 220

Sean P. Forsyth

spforsyth@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 203

Steven M. Gregory

smgregory@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 204

Andrew T. Exler

atexler@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 206

Kelly S. Gatto

ksgatto@exler.com (412) 683-8800 ext. 202